Map of the Sub Region

The Partnership regards the economic sub region associated with the ports and the main towns within their hinterland as including the following district council areas; Colchester, Braintree, Tendring and Maldon in Essex and Ipswich, Babergh Mid Suffolk and Suffolk Coastal in Suffolk.

The general location of the sub region is shown on the map below.